New Year, New Project…. 365- Week 1

This year, I’m going to try to do the 365 project… A photo a day! I’ve tried it before, never at the beginning of the year, and haven’t gotten very far. But this year I started on the second (yep, decided a day late) and I picked a subject… Yep, you probably guessed it, Max!

Day 2- Jan 2- ‘I’ve got my work hat on.’ or a bowl on his head…. You decide.

Day 3- Jan 3- Relaxing with Dad.

Day 4- Jan 4- I got a CD in the mail from Haley today!!

Day 5- Jan 5- A son after his mother’s heart.

Day 6- Jan 6- Learning to use the mouse and picking Recess Monkey videos on youtube.

Day 7- Jan 7- Reading books. Momma and Max’s nightly tradition.

Categories: 365 2012, the little things | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “New Year, New Project…. 365- Week 1

  1. Avos

    This is good but I really like the pictorial events and stories of the outings.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

